Way of the Cross on the Via Dolorosa in Jerusalem.

First station starts with the Condemnation of Jesus and ends with the fourteenth station where Jesus is laid in the Tomb from which he rises from the dead.

Come and take a walk with us...

Jesus is condemned by Pontius Pilate.
Jesus receives his Cross.
Jesus falls under the weight of the Cross.
Jesus meets his mother.
Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus to carry the Cross.
Veronica wipes the face of Jesus.
Jesus falls a second time.
Jesus speaks to the daughters of Jerusalem.
Jesus falls a third time.
Jesus is stripped of his garments.
Jesus is nailed to the Cross.
Jesus dies on the Cross.
Jesus is taken down from the Cross.
Jesus is laid in the tomb.